February 15th, 2017

I just finished testing and now I am bored. I will probably be posting in a little bit but I feel like writing. This week has been quite long and it’s only Wednesday. I got a D on a report and one of my best friends changed schools and forgot to tell me… Um how do you forget your best friend, that’s what I would like to know. I also quit piano lessons yesterday. I am going to continue playing i just didn’t enjoy the teacher telling me to play different than how I  normally do. (I used to take lessons when I was younger but then I quit, I started lessons again because my parents wanted me to. I continued playing after I quit a few years ago and I didn’t need someone telling me how to play.)

So now, here I am sitting in English class, craving pineapple. Oh by the way, JUST IN CASE you didn’t already know( I seriously doubt that) Yesterday was Valentines Day. I hate valentines day… not because  I am single, but because everyone makes such a big deal out of me being single. I hated yesterday because everyone was all lovey dovey and I just wanted to drown in chocolate. I woke up yesterday and I felt like something bad was gonna happen and boy was I right. I found out yesterday that the guy I likes birthday is on Valentines day. VALENTINES DAY!!! I mean out of all days he could have been born on he was born on the day I hate the most. Now I just want some chocolate……

OH MY GOD! THE STUPID H KEY IS STICKING ON THIS USELESS, GOOD FOR NOTHING SCHOOL KEYBOARD!!!!! GAH okay breath. okay I am officially done.

See ya later peeps

Published by

Leave a Reply

